Play Video

Course Program:

All course – 3 Months


The International English Language Testing System (IELTS) measures the language proficiency of people who want to study or work where English is used as a language of communication. It uses a nine-band scale to clearly identify levels of proficiency, from non-user (band score 1) through to expert (band score 9).

Two types of IELTS test

IELTS Academic

IELTS General Training

Fair to test takers
  • provides a valid and accurate assessment of the four language skills: listening, reading, writing, and speaking
  • is focused on assessing practical communication ability
    serves both academic and non-academic purposes through a choice of two versions
  • features a one-on-one, face-to-face speaking component
    recognizes all standard varieties of native-speaker English, including North American and British
  • ensures test questions are extensively trialed with people from different cultures to confirm they are appropriate and fair.